home >  categories >  invitations >  unique moments >  reviews

Unique Moments

Services:

Invitations

Phone: 573-483-2577 
Bloomsdale, MO 63627
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.6/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.7/5.0
 
12 Total Reviews
 
Sarah
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We met with Amanda and looked through some styles and she got a feel for what we liked and designed the perfect wedding invitation for our rustic wedding! We couldn't be happier and received lots of compliments! Amanda also made a template for my programs. Before I met with her I had already bought everything to make wedding program fans but after the invitations I really wanted everything to match. We were able to use the template she made and our programs turned out great too! She was also great at working with your budget. Originally I thought I was crafty enough to make my own wedding invitations but it ended up being too much work and it cost less for Unique Moments and they were great!
Unique Moments says:
Sarah, you were a pleasure to work with!!! Thanks for helping me love my job! :)
Private User
Wedding: 10/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After my first meeting with Unique Moments to the final e-mail sent about invitations I was so happy with the hard work they did. The invitations were so classy and for the price that we paid for them I felt like I was stealing them!!! Everyone loved them and said how classy they were which made me super happy because I wanted people to know this was a classy wedding. Also with every e-mail I sent about changes, the team was more then happy to make them to make sure I was happy about the final outcome.
Private User
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda at Unique Moments/Midwest Marketing took care of all of our paper products for our wedding (invitations, programs, Rehearsal dinner invites, table names, and escort cards). Amanda did a beautiful job with the design of the table locations using vintage inspired maps as the background to match the table name of a location that was relevant to me and my husband. She also did ticket style escort cards that guests picked up from an old fashioned ticket booth. Not only did Amanda do a great job of designing all of these elements, she was very professional and, when there was a misprint, took ownership and fixed it immediately with no additional costs to me. She even did some last minute printing and shipping for free. Her work and her professionalism made those important details shine and gave me piece of mind knowing that we were in good hands and could trust her!
Jenn
Wedding: 9/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great to work with! Didn't make me feel crazy when I changed my mind 10 times. Made custom invites just for my day!
Megan
Wedding: 8/17/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I really cannot say enough good things about the staff at Unique Moments/Mid West Marketing. Their prices were extremely reasonable and they will work with you on the design until it's exactly what you want. They are also extremely responsive and I probably sent them close to 80 emails! I used them for every printed thing we had at our wedding (including the "Reserved" table signs). Their pricing was very clear and the consultants bent over backwards to give me multiple estimates so I could see the price difference when I considered changing things around. I would recommend them to everyone. The company is based about 45-60 minutes south of St. Louis, but don't let that discourage you from hiring them. I lived/got married in KC and had no issues whatsoever with the company being on the other side of the state. They ship everything priority email and will mail you sample of paper/envelopes if you can't make it to their showroom.
khollenkamp
Wedding: 6/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I don't think you will find any better invitations for a better price. They have so many options and ideas for invitations, and will address envelopes for you and provide thank you notes and envelopes. They also did a seating chart for our guests that was beautiful, and they were super nice and easy to work with.
Sarah
Wedding: 4/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved Unique Moments! They are located past Festus, but they will meet you anywhere in the St. Louis area. I met with Emilie one evening at a Bread Company and she had TONS of sample invitations to look at, and helped me custom make our invitations. They turned out perfect! Honestly--they were the MOST inexpensive of any invitation company I received quotes from, and they were PERFECT. They also included free thank you notes which was great. I couldn't have been happier.
Christine
Wedding: 10/7/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These were amazing and affordable invitations. My guests were so impressed with my invitations. They personaly designed the art work for my invitations and they were so georgous!!! Emilie came to St. Louis to talk to me about ideas. They custom designed everything and Emily helped me make it affordable!! These are not fill in your name standard invitations. These are unique and all about you. They also designed my programs which turned out fabulous.
Angela
Wedding: 10/13/12
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Going through so many invitations, I could never find the one. Finally, with this company, I could completely customize my invitations to exactly what I wanted!!! And the price was phenomenal!!!! Love them!
Chrissy
Wedding: 10/29/11
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
Great invites! They provide alot of different services and were very helpful in the planning process! Quality products at VERY affordable price!
Lindsay
Wedding: 10/15/11
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
They have a lot to chose from, and the are VERY reasonably priced. The have invitations for $1 each, and they look great! I had a few communication problems, but I got everything in time. I had so many compliments on the programs, invitation, etc, they did a great job!
Sis
Wedding: 6/9/12
3.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
2.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Our save the date and invitations were beautiful. The only thing I had trouble with was the communication and trying to get the girl to call back. The first girl we worked with was great, but she moved on to another company and we did not get the quality of service from the second girl.
 
 
Find Unique Moments reviews from newlyweds in St Louis that used Unique Moments for wedding Invitations services.